Our services

In addition to the passion for sharing and personal satisfaction, having a boat is a commitment, but also a responsibility. We are at your disposal to manage any concerns related to management, maintenance, administration and any necessary intervention. Our experience and expertise are the guarantees that everything works on board, but also for the respect of all the obligations of navigation safety, wherever you may be. With all our services, we are committed to offering this "care-free" pleasure to which a ship owner aspires.

Caretaking service


Doing our all to ensure everything is ready when you need it. With our caretaking service, we ensure all the technical checks and verification of each component, keeping the boat in perfect shape, from engines to moorings and all external equipment. We also take care of all internal environments, including equipment and appliances.

Caretaking service

Administrative Management


We are at your disposal for any technical, commercial, financial or legal questions, but also for the management of crews, regarding nautical practices and documentation on board, regardless of the type of boat. Our professional experience at every level has been acquired over years of life on board and ashore, arriving today at MILES 1852 - to be placed at your service.

Administrative Management

Insurance consultancy and registrations


To be in order in all circumstances and on all seas, we study and propose tailor-made solutions, assess the most interesting conditions, and take charge of all bureaucratic processes. Insurance policies, just like registration, must meet all required demands. The boat, its crew and its guests will always be ready to sail in calm waters.

Insurance consultancy and registrations

Refitting consultancy


Refurbishing a boat, entirely or partially, is a delicate process that requires highly qualified specialists, able to handle the materials that are required and to intervene in a craftsman-like way. Whether it's repairing, restoring, rebuilding, modernising and making technological improvements, we rely on impassioned professionals with extensive experience in the nautical industry.

 

Refitting consultancy

Ordinary and extraordinary maintenance advice


We never lose sight of our customers' yachts. Our commitment is to follow the regular or specific maintenance work scrupulously, providing all the necessary assistance for each planned individual intervention and guaranteeing not only efficiency, but also prevention. Undertaking adequate maintenance is not only a cost. It’s an investment.

 

 

Ordinary and extraordinary maintenance advice

Brokerage


When you want to buy or sell a new or used boat, trust is paramount. It’s the essential element for us to meet the wishes of our customers and achieve the best results. It’s up to us to find the best product on the market for those who want to buy or sell.

Brokerage

Events


We are based in the Principality of Monaco, a unique place in the world. We can organise your event: during the F1 Grand Prix, the Historic or the e-Prix, on board a yacht moored just a stone's throw from the circuit where the cars pass, or an exclusive evening at the Yacht Club of Monaco to highlight a new shipyard project, present a new model, or celebrate a boat and its owner. Not to mention the organisation of your presence at boat shows. It's a turnkey service; we think of everything.

Events
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy
Copyright 2020 © Miles 1852 | Web Project by SEA | Text Content By Go Monte Carlo | Graphic Design by CREA

Nos services

En plus de la passion du partage et de la satisfaction personnelle, avoir un bateau est un engagement mais aussi une responsabilité. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour gérer toute préoccupation relative à la gestion, à la maintenance, à l'administration et à toute intervention nécessaire. Notre expérience et notre expertise sont la garantie que tout fonctionne à bord, mais aussi pour le respect des obligations de sécurité de navigation, où que vous soyez. Avec tous nos services, nous nous engageons à offrir ce plaisir  «insouciant» auquel aspire un armateur ou un propriétaire.

Gardiennage


Tout entreprendre pour que tout soit prêt quand vous en avez besoin. Avec notre service de gardiennage, nous prenons en charge tous les contrôles techniques et vérifications de chaque composant, pour maintenir le bateau en parfait état, des moteurs aux amarres et à tous les équipements externes. Nous nous occupons également de tous les environnements internes, y compris les équipements et les électroménagers.

Gardiennage

Gestion administrative


Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute question technique, commerciale, financière, juridique, mais aussi pour la gestion des équipages concernant les pratiques nautiques et la documentation à bord, quel que soit le type de bateau. Notre expérience professionnelle à tous les niveaux, a été acquise au fil des années de vie à bord et à terre, pour arriver aujourd'hui à MILES 1852 pour être mise à votre service.

Gestion administrative

Conseils en assurances et immatriculations


Pour être en règle en toutes circonstances et sur toutes les mers, nous étudions et proposons des solutions sur-mesure, évaluant les conditions les plus intéressantes, prenant en charge chaque processus bureaucratique. Les polices d'assurance, tout comme l'immatriculation, doivent répondre aux exigences requises. Le bateau, son équipage et ses invités pourront toujours ainsi naviguer dans des eaux calmes.

Conseils en assurances et immatriculations

Conseil en refitting


Réaménager un bateau, entièrement ou en partie, est un processus délicat qui nécessite des spécialistes hautement qualifiés, capables de traiter les matériaux qui le composent et d'intervenir de manière artisanale. Qu'il s'agisse de réparer, restaurer, reconstruire, moderniser ou apporter des améliorations technologiques, nous nous appuyons sur des professionnels passionnés ayant une grande expérience dans le secteur nautique.

Conseil en refitting

Conseils d'entretien ordinaire et extraordinaire


Nous ne perdons jamais de vue les yachts de nos clients. Notre engagement est de suivre scrupuleusement les travaux d'entretien ordinaire ou extraordinaire, en apportant toute l'assistance nécessaire pour chaque intervention individuelle prévue et en garantissant non seulement l'efficacité, mais aussi la prévention. Effectuer un entretien adéquat c’est à la fois un coût et un investissement.

Conseils d'entretien ordinaire et extraordinaire

Brokerage


Lorsque vous souhaitez acheter ou vendre un bateau neuf ou d'occasion, la confiance est primordiale. C'est pour nous l'élément essentiel pour répondre aux souhaits de nos clients et obtenir le meilleur résultat. A nous de trouver le meilleur produit du marché pour ceux qui veulent acheter ou vendre.

Brokerage

Evénements


Nous sommes basés en Principauté de Monaco, un lieu unique au monde. Nous pouvons organiser votre événement : pendant le Grand Prix F1, l'Historique ou l'e-Prix, à bord d'un yacht amarré à deux pas du circuit où passent les bolides, ou une soirée exclusive au Yacht Club de Monaco, pour valoriser un nouveau chantier naval, présenter un nouveau modèle de yacht, ou encore célébrer un bateau et son propriétaire. Sans oublier l'organisation de votre présence aux salons nautiques. C'est un service clé en main, nous organisons tout pour vous.

Evénements
Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy
Copyright 2020 © Miles 1852 | Web Project by SEA | Text Content By Go Monte Carlo | Graphic Design by CREA